Home

homepage_1.jpg

Welcome to ASCRS Connect

Collaborate with peers to share strategic advice, solve challenges and develop new approaches.

Learn More

Explore

learn.png

Discover communities to enrich your experience and learning opportunities.

More

Connect

connect.png

Find others with whom you may seek advice and share common challenges.

More

Engage

grow.png

Join in discussions with your peers and industry leaders to expand your knowledge.

More

Latest Discussions

  • Profile Picture

    Welcome!

    Welcome to the Geriatric Special Interest Group discussion forum at ASCRS. We are looking forward to collaborating with you to improve care of older adults. Please post your thoughts/comments/difficult cases here and we look forward to ongoing discussion. ...

  • Posted in: Open Forum

    Hello ASCRS Members: The start time of the webinar tonight is 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT . You can register for the event and add it to your calendar here: Register Now Looking forward to tonight's discussion! ------------------------------ Steffanye ...

  • Posted in: Open Forum

    Hello ASCRS Members! This is Kelly Tyler, Chair of Healthcare Economics, writing to remind you about our Webinar on Advocacy Tonight! Advocacy is more important than ever especially given the Final Rule put out by CMS that effects reimbursement negatively. ...

Quick Links

Unanswered Questions

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Most Active Members